St Andrews Angling Club Instituted 1898

Home | Club News | Club Fixtures | Fishing Details | Fishing Reports | Gallery | Members Page | Contacts - Links | Club Documents | Members Feedback

Fixtures Competition Dates

2019 Competition Dates

Bottle of Whisky - Heaviest Rainbow Trout Open day competition all welcome
 

10am-4pm - Bank/Boat

Saturday 16th  March

              

Cameron Bank

Day/Evening/Bank

Thursday 11th April

 

Cameron Bank

Day/Evening/Bank

Saturday 13th April

 

Cameron Boat

Day/Evening/Bank

Thursday 2nd May

 

Cameron Boat

Day/Evening/Bank

Saturday 4th May

 

Centenary Quaich

Day/Boat

Saturday 25th May

 

Cameron Boat

Evening/Boat

Thursday 6th June

 

Cameron Boat

Evening/Boat

Saturday 8th June

 

Cameron Boat

Evening/Boat

Thursday 20st June

 

Cameron Boat

Evening/Boat

Saturday 22th June

 

Ed malcolm

Evening/Boat

Thursday 29th June

 

McLennan Trophy

Day/Boat

Saturday 6th July

 

Welham Park Trophy

Day / Boat

Saturday 27th July

 

Lindores **

     
       

** Lindores trophy - For the heaviest bag of fish from any Cameron competition.